COMITÉ DE REDACCIÓN
Directores
Dra. Gema Torres Luque
gtluque@ujaen.es
Universidad de Jaén

Dr. Enrique Ortega Toro
eortega@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Dra. Pilar Sainz de Baranda Andújar
psainzdebaranda@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Editores
Dr. David Cárdenas Vélez
dcardena@ugr.es
Universidad de Granada

Dr. Carlos Lago Peñas
clago@uvigo.es
Universidad de Vigo

Dr. Miguel Ángel Gómez Ruano
miguelangel.gomez.ruano@upm.es
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Dr. Sergio José Ibáñez Godoy
sibanez@unex.es
Universidad de Extremadura

Dr. Francisco Alarcón López
f.alarcon@gcloud.ua.es
Universidad de Alicante

 

COMITÉ CIENTÍFICO

Dr. Adela Gonzalez Marin
adelaglez@cop.es
Centro Universitario de la Defensa (San Javier)

Dra. Ángela Morales
angela.morales@uam.es
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Roberto Ruiz Barquín
roberto.ruiz@uam.es
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Dr. Isidro Verdú Conesa
iverdu@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Dr. Aurelio Olmedilla Zafra
olmedilla@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Dr. Antonio Cejudo Palomo
antonio.cejudo@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Dr. Fernando Santonja Medina
santonja@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Dra. Olga Rodríguez Ferrán
olga.rodriguez@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Dra. Raquel Hernández García
rhernandez@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Dra. María Jesús Bazaco Belmonte
mjbazaco@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Dr. Eduardo Segarra Vicens
esegarra@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Dra. Perla Moreno
perlamoreno@ugr.es
Universidad de Granada

Dra. Cecilia Ruiz Esteban
cruiz@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Dra. Susana Aznar Laín
susana.aznar@uclm.es
Universidad de Castilla la Mancha

Dr. Gregorio Vicente Nicolás
gvicente@um.es
Universidad de Murcia

Dr. Aurelio Ureña Espa
aurena@ugr.es
Universidad de Granada

Dr. Francisco Javier Giménez Fuentes Guerra
jfuentes@uhu.es
Universidad de Huelva

Dra. Clara Isabel Pazo Haro
clara.pazo@uhu.es
Universidad de Huelva

Dr. Sergio Lorenzo Giménez
sergiolorenzo.jimenez@uem.es
Universidad Europea de Madrid

Dra. Maite Gómez López
maitegomez.lopez@upm.es
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Dr. Alberto Lorenzo Calvo
alberto.lorenzo@upm.es
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Dr. Sebastin Feu Molina
sfeu@unex.es
Universidad de Extremadura

Dr. Javier García Rubio
jagaru@unex.es
Universidad de Extremadura

Dr. Ezequiel Rey Eiras
zequirey@uvigo.es
Universidad de Vigo

Dr. David Valades
david.valades@uah.es
Universidad de Alcalá

Dra. Elena Hernández Hernández
ehernandez@upo.es
Universidad Pablo de Olavide de Sevilla

Dr. Antonio García de Alcaraz
antoniogadealse@gmail.com
Universidad de Almería

Dr. Francisco Ayala Rodríguez
fayala@umh.es
Universidad de Miguel Hernández

Dr. Antonio Casimiro Andújar
casimiro@ual.es
Universidad de Almería

Dra. Leonor Gallardo Guerrero
Leonor.Gallardo@uclm.es
Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha

Dra. Nuria Mendoza Laiz
nuria.mendoza@ufv.es
Universidad Francisco de Vitoria de Madrid

Dar. Clara Sainz de Baranda Andújar
cbaranda@hum.uc3m.es
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Dr. Jose M. Palao Andres
palaoj@uwp.edu
University of Wisconsin

Dra. Penny Lyter
lyter@uwp.edu
University of Wisconsin

Dr. Mark De Ste Croix
mdestecroix@glos.ac.uk
University of Gloucestershire

Dr. Martine Deighan
mdeighan@glos.ac.uk
University of Gloucestershire

Dra. Diane Crone
dmcrone@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Cardiff Metropolitan University

Dr. Riccardo Edgardo Izzo
Riccardo.Izzo@uniurb.it
Università degli Studi di Urbino “Carlo Bo”

Dr. Juan Carlos Gámez Granados
jcgamez@uco.es
Universidad de Córdoba

Eugenio Ducoing Cordeo
eugenio.ducoing@usach.cl
Universidad de Santiago de chile

Cecilia Bahamonde perez
Cecilia.bahamonde@umce.cl
Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación (Chile)

Dra. Ma Dolores Escarabajal Arrieta
Universidad de Jaén
descara@ujaen.es

Dra. Ma Luisa Zagalaz Sánchez
Universidad de Jaén
lzagalaz@ujaen.es

Dra. Milagros Arteaga Checa
Universidad de Jaén
marteaga@ujaen.es

Dr. Emilio J. Martínez López
Universidad de Jaén
emilioml@ujaen.es

Dr. Javier Cachón Zagalaz
Universidad de Jaén
jcachon@ujaen.es

Dr. Amador Lara Sánchez
Universidad de Jaén
alara@ujaen.es

Dr. Pedro Latorre Román
Universidad de Jaén
platorre@ujaen.es

Dr. Alberto Ruiz Ariza
Universidad de Jaén
arariza@ujaen.es

Dr. Daniel Mayorga Vega
Universidad de Jaén
dmayorga@ujaen.es

Dra. Inés Muñoz Galiano
Universidad de Jaén
imunoz@ujaen.es