Announcements

BOOK presentation

2021-09-16

The Interdisciplinary Network for Water Management Studies (RIEGA) invites the presentation of the book "Water and Public Policies in Argentina, Brazil and Mexico", coordinated by Fabio Alexandre dos Santos, Fabiano Quadros Rückert and Guillermo Banzato; and edited by UJA EDITORIAL.

The event is on September 16, 2021, in an online presentation.

The authors invite everyone to be present. All the authors of the book will participate.

The virtual discussion will be broadcast on RIEGA's YouTube channel. It is also available on the Network's website.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJfArvGW4E0


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5Wr7Rsid-mw1WjIGOb5t_w/featured


The retransmission times for the different countries will be:

11:00 (Mexico),

13:00 (Brasilia),

17:00 (Lisbon),

18:00 (Madrid).

Read more about BOOK presentation

Current Issue

No. 18 (2021): Irrigation and Arid Zones
(AYT-WAL)
Published: 2021-06-17

Editorial

Miscellaneous

Indexation / Index

View All Issues

ISSNe: 2340-7743       ISSN: 2340-8472      DOI: 10.17561/at